KOTI X KAPTULA

Happy New Year Marines!

image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck
image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck

*Belated huh? Sorry I took a while but I’m finally back. *screeeams!!!!  With the hot weather why not try on a new look, my girls and I call it #NOJEANSJANUARY. BYE BYE denim ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck
image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck

Either way, I paired up my Kente Blazer with it’s matching pair of shorts, a black lace crop top, and a pair of black brogues/ oxfords. Not forgetting my Cat Eye “Versace” Sun glasses.
Hope you’ve been inspired and thanks for checking in.

image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck
image
Photo courtesy of Pazzo Blvck

#PEACE,LOVE & STYLE
WILD_CHILD XO

Check out my fellow Marines who took up the #NOJEANSJANUARY challenge:

Wambuii: wambuikigo.wordpress.com

Tatyana: imforevertatyana.wordpress.com

Erykah: http://www.vituvidogo.wordpress.com

Ivy Stephanie: https://mydiarykenya.wordpress.com/

31 comments on “KOTI X KAPTULA

Leave a Reply

