PRICE TAG

Hello Marines!

CSC_0533 copy

Hope you’re well. Today, I’d like to share a low budget outfit that has unbelievable price tags.

CSC_0530 copy

On a random day, this is what I’d wear.

CSC_0532 copy

CSC_0529 copy

S/O Big Papa Kev A.K.A BPK for coming in & repping the Nyeks Apparel 🙂

CSC_0505 copy

So, I got my floral crop top @200/, my Levis denim @100/ *diy ragged*, my gladiator sandals @300, my green knitted sweater @100

CSC_0496 copy

 

CSC_0531 copy

 

CSC_0484 copy

 

CSC_0520 copy

Do the math B-) I’m free for booking on shopping lol!

CSC_0478 copy

CSC_0483 copy

 

 

Hope you’ve been inspired & thanks for checking in!!

CSC_0503 copy

 

CSC_0519 copy

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILD_CHILD XO

OUTFIT: THRIFTED @ TOI MARKET

PHOTOGRAPHY: JAMES BONG A.K.A STIFFLER

EDITING: ANDREW / DRU

21 comments on “PRICE TAG

Leave a Reply

