A F R I K A N

Jambo Marines!

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-9

 

Hope you are well 🙂 Join me on a safari as i go back to the motherland *ok, I’m still in the 254 relax lol* with an urban touch.

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-3

So, i paired up my black TOPSHOP crop top with my pink Ankara custom made skirt, together with my black heeled brogues.

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-1

The brogues were a gift from Mama Bear together with the skirt. S/O Mama Alexis XO.

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-11

As the outfit was African themed i got an African pendant neck piece * on the real it’s my mum’s #shame*

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-6

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-5

 

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-4

 

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-13

 

Hope you’ve been inspired to borrow SMH! Don’t forget to keep warm lovies!

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-8

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-14

 

WildChild_AfricanPrintSkirt-12

 

#PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILD_CHILD XO

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITING : ANTHONY OKOTH

 

8 comments on “A F R I K A N

Leave a Reply

