W H I T E W A L L S

Hello there Marines!

WildChild_WhiteWalls-20

Hope you are well. I promised myself to at least do a black and white outfit every once a week, hope it won’t be overwhelming. Other than that, let’s get down to what i paired up.

WildChild_WhiteWalls-15So, i paired up my my white graphic Marilyn Monroe top that i thrifted. Together with my black and white star print pants from Toi Market at 450/

WildChild_WhiteWalls-17

WildChild_WhiteWalls-16

Not forgetting my black heeled brogues, a gift from mama bear and my Chanel backpack.

WildChild_WhiteWalls-13

WildChild_WhiteWalls-11

There you go, the casual look is that simple.

WildChild_WhiteWalls-14

WildChild_WhiteWalls-21

WildChild_WhiteWalls-19

 

Hope that you’ve been inspired and thanks for checking in lovies!

 

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILD_CHILD XO

 

PHOTOGRAPHY : CHALESLIM

EDITING ; ANTHONY OKOTH

7 comments on “W H I T E W A L L S

Leave a Reply

