J A D E

Hello World!!

WildChild_KhakiPants-20Oh wow! just look at the size of my teeth, haha!! Anyways, back on that old school vibe, I’d like to inspire you on some of the clothes that were locked away in my wardrobe, hope you’ll like it. S/O to Chaleslim for coming through and making my day!! Randomness at it’s best.

WildChild_KhakiPants-18That aside, I got to channel my mother’s past times * not sure if that makes any sense, but here we are lol!* so, i paired up my over-sized vintage shirt that i got from toi market at only 60/, i don’t know about the vendor, but it was one hell of a good deal.

WildChild_KhakiPants-5

WildChild_KhakiPants-17Β Then i got my Green khaki pants, that i got from Sharon, my day 1 stylist!! for deliveries contact 0720422516

WildChild_KhakiPants-7

WildChild_KhakiPants-2Not forgetting my accessories, ok some belong to Chaleslim, but hey, a girl has gotta live right?!!

WildChild_KhakiPants-6

 

and my brown brogues, as the mwananchi would say, “zimechapa life” hehe!!

WildChild_KhakiPants-14

That’s that, kindly enjoy the rest of the pics and thanks for checking in!! Hope you’ve been inspired!!

WildChild_KhakiPants-11

WildChild_KhakiPants-3

WildChild_KhakiPants-13

WildChild_KhakiPants-12

 

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILD_CHILD XO

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITING : ANTHONY OKOTH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

29 comments on “J A D E

    • Oh no!!
      Why do they?!
      It’s an art from the past that the present should uphold
      So sorry about that!!
      You can always blend in the present with the new

      Like a pair of jeans with such shoes
      Or something else

      Like

Leave a Reply

