COME BLACK AFRICA

Hello World!

WildChild_BlackDress-6

WildChild_BlackDress-3

It’s almost Mother’s day & i’m pretty sure that some of us are still struggling wit what to get our beloved Mother’s. I’d like to dedicate this post to all mothers who are struggling to make their children better versions of themselves & of course to let you know that as your children we understand and that you are appreciated!

WildChild_BlackDress-5

WildChild_BlackDress-7

Taking it back to the motherland Africa * refer to title* I did a special shoot, all rounded on a minimal outfit with a head wrap that i “borrowed” from my mum’s closet. The post will have 2 series, so kindly wait on it.

WildChild_BlackDress-4

WildChild_BlackDress-12

WildChild_BlackDress-1

I grabbed my black maxi body con and voila! I got the head wrap just to break the bold color monotony plus hide my pathetic hair lol! Possible gifts to get your mum would be Chocolate/gourmet treats, flowers, a DIY card, Jewelry, or an old pic that you guys took with a sweet message. Sorry i don’t have any pics to go with this. yikes!!!

WildChild_BlackDress-14

WildChild_BlackDress-18

WildChild_BlackDress-16

WildChild_BlackDress-2

Keeping it brief i’ll leave you with wise words

I gotta thank the Lord that you made me

There are no words that can express how I feel
You never kept a secret, always stayed real
And I appreciate, how you raised me
And all the extra love that you gave me
I wish I could take the pain away
If you can make it through the night there’s a brighter day
Everything will be alright if ya hold on
It’s a struggle everyday, gotta roll on

There’s no way I can pay you back

But the plan is to show you that I understand
You are appreciated

 -TUPAC AMARU SHAKUR

 

WildChild_BlackDress-8

WildChild_BlackDress-10

WildChild_BlackDress-11

Thanks for checking in!!

PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITING : ANTHONY OKOTH

 

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILDCHILD XO

16 comments on “COME BLACK AFRICA

Leave a Reply

