N Y E K I T I K I

Hello World!

Happy Friday!! The weekend is finally here #happy dance, enough of my nonsense, I’m super excited on today’s post *don’t I say this like in all my posts? Hell yeah! I love my “job”* Sorry for digressing * for the 100th time* On the real tho, this post is super special, it kinda took a while to be up just because, The friend* that sounds wrong he’d qualify as family* behind the brand influenced the go ahead to WILDCHILD, that’s a story for another day. Yeah i know suspense sucks!

WildChild_NyekiTiki-12

WildChild_NyekiTiki-2

NYEKS APPAREL is the go to brand, ‘made for the young, old, fun, serious, geeks and artists who want a change’ with a dose of creativity. I love Nyeks Apparel, as it fuses art and fashion telling a different story and simply making anyone stand out, why wouldn’t you purchase the design? Isn’t that what the world needs, change, revolutionary minds, inspiration, I could go on for years.

WildChild_NyekiTiki-11

WildChild_NyekiTiki-6

WildChild_NyekiTiki-3

WildChild_NyekiTiki-1

Anyways, ‘trying to keep it short’ kindly click through more pics 🙂 Thanks for checking in & i hope that you’ve been more than inspired.

WildChild_NyekiTiki-4

WildChild_NyekiTiki-10

WildChild_NyekiTiki-8

WildChild_NyekiTiki-5

WildChild_NyekiTiki-16

WildChild_NyekiTiki-7

 

Every time i create something new,it’s a new feeling.

Art is meant to invoke an emotion,

communicate a certain message

make one have a different perspective

NYEKS08

WildChild_NyekiTiki-13

Kindly watch the short video for some inspiration 🙂

“>MY NAME IS NYEKS

Link up with Nyeks via Instagram NYEKS08

 

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILDCHILD XO

 

15 comments on “N Y E K I T I K I

Leave a Reply

