M E L L O W

Hello World!

Yes I’ve been the worst on posts this week, sorry! When i get back on my feet I’ll come back proper! On that throwback vibe kindly have a look at last years recap. More so of how i started out.

Fashion_Freak-36

Fashion_Freak-32

On a relaxed day, I’d wear my red lace crop top *DIY- yes i know it’s visible ;p Together with my denim jeans, not forgetting my american flag “vans”. Don’t forget your sunglasses.

Fashion_Freak-17

Fashion_Freak-23

 

Fashion_Freak-2

 

Fashion_Freak-14

Don’t forget to keep warm with a crop sweatshirt. I got mine from one of my main Marines Fashion Republik – their contacts are below. Thanks for checking in.

Fashion_Freak-44

PEACE,LOVE&STLYE

#WILD_CHILD XO

 

PHOTOGRAPHY AND EDITING: ANTHONY OKOTH

FASHION REPUBLIK: 0707866851

14 comments on “M E L L O W

Leave a Reply

