S A N I T Y

Hello World!

Lately I’ve been longing for peace of mind, really just trying to FOCUS ON MY SANITY. Might get a little bit deep so brace yourselves. Having been a struggling child, interacting with people was not my forte. Since then and even now, people tend to mistake this habit by insinuating that I’m proud or rather a snob. The WILDCHILD suffers from mental slavery, that’s no hidden fact, but how does she deal with this?

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-8

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-10

1. POSITIVE ENERGY

I’m surrounded by positive people, that encourage me to believe in myself whether I like it or not, there’s no need of naming names like Akinyi and Pazzo hehe! Simply create a positive circle, avoid negativity, ok yes, it’s around us but you can clear your mind of it.

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-15

2.MAKING MISTAKES

Create your own world, explore, make mistakes, fall, bleed, break and after all this, you’ll become a better you, HECK! You’d date yourself if you had the chance.

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-16

3.MEDITATION

Time to recap on what you have done. Get a space and start talking to yourself, yes call me crazy! I do it half of the time I even get to the point of crying. Simply let go of your burdens, understand the mistakes you’ve done or those that have been done to you. After such a session, you tend to become a mindful person, it’s like a new high to me that is.

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-14

4.BELIEF

Have faith in what you do, pray to God for strength. Most of the time we don’t spare the time to do this but it sure is important. Personally, I survive on my mother’s prayers. Give yourself motivation and believe that you are destined for greatness.

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-4

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-3

5.LOVE

If you love others, you won’t see the urge to hurt others. You get to find clarity and most of all sanity.

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-13

WildChild_PurpleTopLinen-9

 

Hope you have been inspired and thanks for checking in!

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE

#WILDCHILD XO

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITING: ANTHONY OKOTH

23 comments on “S A N I T Y

Leave a Reply

