WILD COFFEE

Happy New Month!

wpid-img-20150602-wa0002.jpg
I got the chance to link up with Bella TheCoffeeBerry , a beautiful soul that I easily clicked with even though I kept her waiting for years lol! My new mulem-bae 🙂 Based on the weather in Nairobi, we serve you a cup of #WildCoffee 🙂

WildCoffee_01-11WildCoffee_01-14
The first shoot (this implies that we have more collaborations coming up) was Vintage inspired where I got to pair up my paisley shirt that I got from Ngara Market back in the day and my maroon high waist pants from Sharon (for orders call 0720422516), not forgetting my brown pair of brogues and socks both from Toi market. Since it’s kidogo cold I got my tribal sweater, also from Toi.

WildCoffee_01-17WildCoffee_01-12 (1)WildCoffee_01-25WildCoffee_01-18WildCoffee_01-16
Bella slayed the look with her red jacket (better known as jalee around here) a white tee, a pair of red pants, brown brogues, a black top hat and a pair of round glasses. To see more of her look click here.

wpid-wildcoffee_01-1.jpgIMG-20150602-WA0001wpid-img-20150602-wa0005.jpg
Get to wear either of the outfits on a regular day to school, work or wherever you feel comfortable. The look compliments one’s personality as you get to stand out from the crowd, color me curious huh? Hope you’ll be bold enough and inspired to try them out.

wpid-wildcoffee_01-35.jpg
Keeping it short, I’ll let you click through more pics.

wpid-wildcoffee_01-4.jpgWildCoffee_01-31WildCoffee_01-13wpid-wildcoffee_01-34.jpgwpid-wildcoffee_01-29.jpg

Thanks for checking in and I hope you liked our coffee 😉

WildCoffee_01-26

wpid-wildcoffee_01-2.jpg

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE
#WILDCOFFEE XO

PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITING: ANTHONY OKOTH

17 comments on “WILD COFFEE

Leave a Reply

