O U T L A W

I believe that imagination is
stronger than knowledge. That
myth is more potent than history.
That dreams are more powerful
than facts. That hope always
triumphs over experience. That
laughter is the only cure for grief.
And I believe that love is stronger
than death.
-Robert Fulghum-

WildCoffee_02-6

Hello World!
Hope you had an amazing weekend! I got the opportunity to go to the Thrift Social 2, yaey! I got to meet most of my readers and wait for it…  2manysiblings!! *Clearly I’m a groupie ahaha!* Can you ask for a more humbling moment? When you get to meet people who inspire you yani it was a great time. Oh! Plus I got two outfits that I’m excited to share with you, wait on it! Enough banter let’s get back to it, sadly this is the final post off The #WILDCOFFEE series 😦 hope to do more collaborations soon.

WildCoffee_02-7

WildCoffee_02-21WildCoffee_02-8
The post was meant to be strictly monochrome, Wildchild thought otherwise lol! Yes, I have my reasons, one, I’m rebellious when it gets to rules, second, lawwwwd it was raining so I couldn’t lose the jacket, probably next time πŸ˜‰ Other than that, I paired up my black high low dress that I got from Toi at 300/ only *Kai Mwadhani* The jacket and heels are from Emprezz Fashion Boutique prices withheld lol!

WildCoffee_02-13wpid-wildcoffee_02-11.jpgWildCoffee_02-14
Bella slayed the look with her all white outfit, together with her red pair of heels,a black top hat and a pair of cat eye sunglasses.

WildCoffee_02-18WildCoffee_02-17
Ladies you can try both outfits on a date, with that special someone, in this case my mum hehe! Surprise them, if you’re not into the girly look.

WildCoffee_02-9WildCoffee_02-4
Hope you’ve been inspired and thanks for checking in. Kindly click through more pics.

WildCoffee_02-22WildCoffee_02-2WildCoffee_02-3

WildCoffee_02-20

PEACE, LOVE&STYLE
#WILDCOFFEE

PHOTOGRAPHY AND EDITING: ANTHONY OKOTH

20 comments on “O U T L A W

Leave a Reply

