BAZONOMICS

” I can see the darkness in me and its quite amazing
Life and death is no mystery and I wanna taste it
Step inside of my mind and you’ll find
Curiosity, animosity, high philosophy like the prophesied
meditation”

8638
Wise words from Kendrick Lamar, don’t you think? Hope you had a massive weekend as I did 😉 The squad and I did a shoot on SUAVEKE x ADIDAS series. Get to view the first post here. This being the second out of four hope you’ll love it as it’s different from the kawaida ting. I’d love to introduce Bazil Ngode’s work.

IMG_8586IMG_8548IMG_8540IMG_8512IMG_8549IMG_8692
Eclectic, no? Get to follow him on Instagram via Bazmatters. And a big thank you to @Suave_ke and everyone that came through. Until then, thanks for checking in 🙂

IMG_8551

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE
#WILD_CHILD XO

6 comments on “BAZONOMICS

Leave a Reply

