PROPHESIED MEDITATION

Forget them, consider self 
” Go placidly amid the noise and the haste,
and remember what peace there may be in
silence. As far as possible, without
surrender, be on good terms with all
persons.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and
listen to others, even to the dull and the
ignorant; they too have their story.”

IMG_20150715_004800

eyeemfiltered1436722027693Emprezzfashionboutique

I’m sure by now you’ve figured out my undying love for the Adidas brand. Take me back to the 90’s, anyone?  Today’s outfit sure is daring, but isn’t that what style is all about? I mean it’s personal anyways. I got this *I really don’t know what it’s called* black high low tee from Emprezzfashionboutique with a denim jacket that I got for 150/ at Toi market, my white pair of Adidas socks at 50/ together with my black with polka dot detail Adidas Originals.

WildChild_Rooftop05-6 (1)

WildChild_Rooftop05-2WildChild_Rooftop05-5

WildChild_Rooftop05-11
What’s your take on the outfit? Sure do let me know and I hope that you’ve been inspired and thanks for checking in!

WildChild_Rooftop05-3WildChild_Rooftop05-1eyeemfiltered1436722548914
eyeemfiltered1436722473679
eyeemfiltered1436721776415

PHOTOGRAPHY AND EDITING: ANTHONY OKOTH

PHOTOGRAPHY : MAGATIMAOSA
PEACE,LOVE&STYLE
#WILD_CHILD XO

6 comments on “PROPHESIED MEDITATION

Leave a Reply

