BLUEPRINT

My life will end but I will not die. I’m positive I’ll inspire someone some day, and my legacy will live through them. I’m not begging the world to be like me but rather ambitious despite all the negativity around them. And that’s why it’s important to have a plan right before you get out of your bed, every morning. Think of yourself as a superficial being and not held back by your shyness. I’m not talking to you, or them but I sure am talking around you.IMG_2873IMG_2829IMG_2897IMG_2765

As the start of more amazing projects with @Kidero_ag x @Magatimaosa x @Karago_ and myself, we have the BLUEPRINT 🙂 Hope you’ll be inspired and love the story that we came up with 😉

IMG_2718DSC_0114DSC_0094
Everybody is afraid of being alone.

DSC_0077IMG_2813Everybody wants something that they don’t need.

IMG_2781DSC_0109Everybody wants simplicity.

IMG_2982DSC_0110Everybody needs to free themselves from the past and fight for your inner child. Which was built under honesty and purity that’s now being crowded by grown thoughts.
Thanks for checking inDSC_0138IMG_2739DSC_0128DSC_0130

DSC_0165

CREATIVE DIRECTORS & PHOTOGRAPHER: Magatimaosa x Kidero_ag
VISUAL COMMUNICATOR: Karago_

PEACE,LOVE&STYLE
#WILD_CHILD XO

6 comments on “BLUEPRINT

Leave a Reply

