LONELY BUTTERFLIES

og

I’ve got time, but you’re tired of waiting
You only want me in open spaces
Come fill your gaps with people

DSC_3399weDSC_3451 DSC_3452ywp-1459587119498.jpegYou’re younger than I am broken
I dance feelings like they’re spoken
So my conversations not enough

How does it feel to have me thinking about you?
Wishing that words were enough to consume you
So lonely trying to be yours

When you’re looking for so much more…

xzmvia

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ART DIRECTION : Amyvisuals

MUSE : THC & Alexis Nereah

2 comments on “LONELY BUTTERFLIES

Leave a Reply

