EROTIC TENSION x FANTASY

EMBRACE: a tale of two sisters 1/2

IMG_20160706_095554

I miss writing, I miss being compelling with my words

Guess I’m having a Human Situation

A probable writer’s block visitation 

Corny…

IMG_20160702_033117

Retro visions into the future which is now  

Self-contained  and controlled in the system 

Aroused by creative orgies- the rest call them inspirations

Sigh…

bec (1)

Love and other drugs, my kawaida life

Always expected to be submissive because I’m a woman

Lol 

IMG-20160626-WA00066 (1)9IMG-20160626-WA0007

When they ask about my plans they expect me to mention marriage

Hey dad!

I have better ambition a solid foundation better than what the other girls put on their faces 

45 (1)IMG_20160706_0956342

I’m not going through stuff,  I’m no detective 

I’m going through another place, going to ascension 

Very selective in my perspective 

Not negative – just different  

Lost in the world, lit all the time – our burning earth

Looking for a different space, I move with the wave

Just look at how deep I go in the ocean floor

… did you expect to read more?

IMG-20160620-WA0015ee

The images were put together for an online publication that featured my girl, Amy Muhoro for Akoma (click on it for more information on the Afro-online community based in New York)

A special thanks to Njeri for being a part of the project as she was our muse as well. Hope you’ll be inspired.

1

 

ART & CREATIVE DIRECTOR:

Amy Muhoro

MUSES: Wildchild x Njeri

 

 

 

 

4 comments on “EROTIC TENSION x FANTASY

Leave a Reply

