SAD GIRL

Sad Girls Cry Less Often

dsc_6428

I have conversations with you
In my head
They feel so alive and vivid
That I end up crying
But you’re not there to wipe my tears

I’ve been thinking about you
Still…
But the past is a sad place to be
Remember?
I miss you
A bit
You were my first time

sxzv

My thoughts and visions overpower me
Lost self
My emotions wander around my desolate form
Heartless bitch
I’ve forgotten how it feels like to love and be loved
Unbothered by feeling
Sad girls cry less often

Shape shifting
Guava stroking
Alcohol sipping
Pill popping
Power tripping

cdsc_6444dsc_0795

Photography: Amy Muhoro + Magati Maosa

Muse : Wildchild

Leave a Reply

